Ansprechpartner

Olaf Broekmans

1. Vorsitzender

0172-5162973

olaf@tcissum.de

 

Volkmar Csilik

2. Vorsitzender

0151-64709560

volkmar@tcissum.de

 

Stefan Kolb

2. Vorsitzender 

0173-2666680

stefan@tcissum.de

Jens Friedrich

Kassenwart

0173-9215357

jens@tcissum.de

Wolfgang Machost

1. Sportwart

0170-5184338

wolfgang@tcissum.de

 

Carsten Wulff

2. Sportwart

0176-12391992

carsten@tcissum.de

Andrea Friedrich-Worschischek

1. Jugendwartin

0173-8595895

jugend@tcissum.de

 

Andrea Kronshage

2. Jugendwartin

0173-7556232

andrea@tcissum.de

Gottfried Höfken

Technischer Wart

0157-57960779

friedel@tcissum.de

Jonas Heime

Vereinstrainer

0170-3148894

jonas@tcissum.de