Ansprechpartner

Udo Klingen

1. Vorsitzender

0174-9576612

udo@tcissum.de

 

Stefan Kolb

2. Vorsitzender 

0173-2666680

stefan@tcissum.de

Thomas Wittenburg

2. Vorsitzender & Pressesprecher

0151-61496455

thomas@tcissum.de

presse@tcissum.de

 

Olaf Broekmans

1. Sportwart

0172-5162973

olaf@tcissum.de

 

Mario Schlabbers

2. Sportwart

0151-18124638

mario@tcissum.de

 

Jens Friedrich

Kassenwart

0173-9215357

jens@tcissum.de

Andrea Kronshage

1. Jugendwartin

02835-447113

01578-88532248

andrea@tcissum.de

Ünal Hos

Clubwirt

0173-6791541

Lothar Walter

Vereinstrainer

0172-2648565

lothar@tcissum.de