Ansprechpartner

Olaf Broekmans

1. Vorsitzender

0172-5162973

olaf@tcissum.de

 

Volkmar Csilik

2. Vorsitzender

0151-64709560

volkmar@tcissum.de

 

Stefan Kolb

2. Vorsitzender 

0173-2666680

stefan@tcissum.de

Jens Friedrich

Kassenwart

0173-9215357

jens@tcissum.de

Wolfgang Machost

1. Sportwart

0170-5184338

wolfgang@tcissum.de

 

Andrea Friedrich-Worschischek

1. Jugendwartin

0162-9165983

jugend@tcissum.de

 

Andrea Kronshage

2. Jugendwartin

01578-88532248

andrea@tcissum.de

Gottfried Höfken

Technischer Wart

0157-57960779

friedel@tcissum.de

Ünal Hos

Clubwirt

0173-6791541

clubwirt@tcissum.de

Lothar Walter

Vereinstrainer

0172-2648565

lothar@tcissum.de