Ansprechpartner

Udo Klingen

1. Vorsitzender

0174-9576612

udo@tcissum.de

 

Stefan Kolb

2. Vorsitzender 

0173-2666680

stefan@tcissum.de

Thomas Wittenburg

2. Vorsitzender & Pressesprecher

0151-61496455

thomas@tcissum.de

presse@tcissum.de

 

Olaf Broekmans

1. Sportwart

0172-5162973

olaf@tcissum.de

 

Jörg Taubert

2. Sportwart

0173/9333968

joerg@tcissum.de

 

Robert Haffmans

Kassenwart

02835-2551

0172-8018997

robert@tcissum.de

Margit Pinkall

Schriftführerin

0173-2534080

margit@tcissum.de

 

Andrea Kronshage

1. Jugendwartin

02835-447113

01578-88532248

andrea@tcissum.de

Ruth Kolb

2. Jugendwartin

0173-2666682

ruth@tcissum.de

 

Ünal Hos

Clubwirt

0173-6791541

Uwe Gebien

Platzwart

0157-35634329

Lothar Walter

Vereinstrainer

0172-2648565

lothar@tcissum.de